Clinical Staff

  • Wayne Reynolds, D.O.- Medical Director (Volunteer)
  • Wendell Poulsen, Jr., M.D.- Practice Manager
  • Tina Beierly, RN, BSN- Director of Patient Care
  • Carol-Jo Osinski, FNP- Special Populations Practitioner (NP)
  • Julie White, RN - Clinical Associate
  • Rosemary Hank, R.N.- Clinical Associate
  • Sunshine Albright, M.A. - Medical Assistant
  • Teresa King- Medical Assistant
  • Stacia Koleski - Clinic Office Coordinator
  • Thelma Lowe- Patient Access Specialist

Pharmaceutical Staff

  • Kerry Danaceau, RPh- Director of Pharmacy/ Pharmacist-in-Charge
  • Charry Hudgins- On-Site Medication Assistance Caseworker
  • Miriam Sawtschenko- Lead Medication Assistance Caseworker/ Pharmacy Technician

Dental Staff

  • Dr. Chuck Harris, Jr.- Dental Director 

Administrative Staff

  • Arlene Armentor - Executive Director
  • Patricia Donoflio - Director of Business Management
  • Judy Bucher- Data Coordinator
  • Jayme Sweten- Director of Volunteer Resources
  • Janet Gomez- Patient Screening and Specialty Referrals
  • Crystalin Meyerhoffer- Patient Access Specialist